Contact a Recruiter

RECRUITING DEPARTMENT: 800.846.0024
CHECK YOUR APPLICATION STATUS BY CLICKING HERE.

Click here to view all Hub Group Trucking terminal locations.

 

FOR ALL INTERMODAL DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES:

Chris Jenkins:
615.232.2711
cjenkins@hubgroup.com

Kendra Nunnally:
630.437.6030
knunnally@hubgroup.com

Shelby Heitkamp
630.437.6036
sheitkamp@hubgroup.com

Chris Seymour
901.541.8020
cseymour@hubgroup.com

Melanie Thomas
630.493.7024
mthomas@hubgroup.com

Hollie Starnes
630.437.6278
hstarnes@hubgroup.com

Tony Foster
630.437.6239
tfoster@hubgroup.com

 

FOR ALL DEDICATED DRIVING OPPORTUNITIES:

Anna Ringe
Northwestern US
480.658.1574
aringe@hubgroup.com

Aaron Johnson
Atlanta Metro
480.658.1545
aaronjohnson@hubgroup.com

Raul Alvarez
Colorado, Arizona
480.776.5385
ralvarez@hubgroup.com

Leah Zentz
Eastern US
480.658.1512
lzentz@hubgroup.com

Jason Weeks
Southern California
480.798.0155
jweeks@hubgroup.com

Eddie Garcia:
Northern. California
916.204.3872
eegarcia@hubgroup.com

Stephanie Sorenson
Atlanta Metro
480.486.1167
ssorenson@hubgroup.com

Eddie Chavez
South Central US
480.789.0355
erchavez@hubgroup.com

Rich Weaver
Cleburne, TX
417.693.4399
rweaver@hubgroup.com