Contact a Terminal Manager

Here at Hub Group Trucking, we understand that there can be some bumps in the road. We encourage you to reach out for any assistance you may need. We strive to make your experience as a Hub Group Trucking driver as easy and smooth as possible.

Please find your Terminal Manager below and feel free to reach out with any questions or issues you may have.

Atlanta, GA

Danny Such:
danny.such@hubgrouptrucking.com

Bensalem, PA

Linda Edwards:
linda.edwards@hubgrouptrucking.com

Birmingham, AL

Jon Suttle:
jon.suttle@hubgrouptrucking.com

Charlotte, NC

Donald Burgess:
donald.burgess@hubgrouptrucking.com

Chattanooga, TN

Nathan Strait:
nathan.strait@hubgrouptrucking.com

Chicago, IL

Scott Karner:
scott.karner@hubgrouptrucking.com

Cleveland, OH

David Wilm:
david.wilm@hubgrouptrucking.com

Columbus, OH

Jeff Thomas:
jeffrey.thomas@hubgrouptrucking.com

Dallas, TX

Tony Nieves:
tony.nieves@hubgrouptrucking.com

Hammond, IN

Scott Karner:
scott.karner@hubgrouptrucking.com

Harrisburg, PA

Larry Collier:
larry.collier@hubgrouptrucking.com

Huntsville, AL

Robert Summers:
robert.summers@hubgrouptrucking.com

Indianapolis, IN

Kellie Crosslin:
kellie.crosslin@hubgrouptrucking.com

Jacksonville, FL

Bobby Sundy:
bobby.sundy@hubgrouptrucking.com

Kalamazoo, MI

Brad Hooper:
bradley.hooper@hubgrouptrucking.com

Kansas City, MO

Chris Rivera:
chris.rivera@hubgrouptrucking.com

Memphis, TN

Don Fields:
don.fields@hubgrouptrucking.com

Milwaukee, WI

Tom Marshall:
tom.marshall@hubgrouptrucking.com

Nashville, TN

Brad Young:
brad.young@hubgrouptrucking.com

Ontario, CA

John Moreno:
john.moreno@hubgrouptrucking.com

Pendergrass, GA

Bertha Scanlon:
bertha.scanlon@hubgrouptrucking.com

Perry, FL

Anne Anderson:
anne.anderson@hubgrouptrucking.com

Portland, OR

Wendy Cantua:
wendy.cantua@hubgrouptrucking.com

Salt Lake City, UT

Jonas Hamlin:
jonas.hamlin@hubgrouptrucking.com

Savannah, GA

Bobby Sundy:
bobby.sundy@hubgrouptrucking.com

Seattle, WA

Leon Borodyansky:
leon.borodyansky@hubgrouptrucking.com

South Kearny, NJ

Nelson Aguiar:
nelson.aguiar@hubgrouptrucking.com

St. Louis, MO

Rick Ronchetto:
rick.ronchetto@hubgrouptrucking.com

Stockton, CA

Ryan Kotaka:
ryan.kotaka@hubgrouptrucking.com

Titusville, FL

Jenni James:
jennifer.james@hubgrouptrucking.com