Contact a Terminal Manager

Here at Hub Group Trucking, we understand that there can be some bumps in the road. We encourage you to reach out for any assistance you may need. We strive to make your experience as a Hub Group Trucking driver as easy and smooth as possible.

Please find your Terminal Manager below and feel free to reach out with any questions or issues you may have.

Atlanta, GA

Tony Foster:
tony.foster@hubgrouptrucking.com

Bensalem, PA

Linda Edwards:
linda.edwards@hubgrouptrucking.com

Birmingham, AL

Jon Suttle:
jon.suttle@hubgrouptrucking.com

Charlotte, NC

Donald Burgess:
donald.burgess@hubgrouptrucking.com

Chattanooga, TN

Jennifer James:
jennifer.james@hubgrouptrucking.com

Chicago, IL

Scott Karner:
scott.karner@hubgrouptrucking.com

Cleveland, OH

Brad Hooper:
bradley.hooper@hubgrouptrucking.com

Harrisburg, PA

Mark Scanlan:
mscanlan@hubgrouptrucking.com

Huntsville, AL

Robert Summers:
robert.summers@hubgrouptrucking.com

Indianapolis, IN

Jon Hartman:
jon.hartman@hubgrouptrucking.com

Jacksonville, FL

Wanda Barry:
wbarry@hubgrouptrucking.com

Kalamazoo, MI

Brad Hooper:
bradley.hooper@hubgrouptrucking.com

Kansas City, MO

Chanda Clough:
chanda.clough@hubgrouptrucking.com

Memphis, TN

Don Fields:
don.fields@hubgrouptrucking.com

Milwaukee, WI

Erik Swedo:
erik.swedo@hubgrouptrucking.com

Nashville, TN

Brad Young:
brad.young@hubgrouptrucking.com

Ontario, CA

John Moreno:
john.moreno@hubgrouptrucking.com

Portland, OR

Wendy Cantua:
wendy.cantua@hubgrouptrucking.com

Salt Lake City, UT

Jonas Hamlin:
jonas.hamlin@hubgrouptrucking.com

Seattle, WA

Leon Borodyansky:
leon.borodyansky@hubgrouptrucking.com

South Kearny, NJ

Nelson Aguiar:
nelson.aguiar@hubgrouptrucking.com

St. Louis, MO

David Malone:
david.malone@hubgrouptrucking.com

Stockton, CA

Ryan Kotaka:
ryan.kotaka@hubgrouptrucking.com

Wilmington, IL

Cody Hightower:
cody.hightower@hubgrouptrucking.com